Events

Sat., Jan. 14
Sat., Feb. 11
Sun., Mar. 5
Sat., Mar. 11
Sat., Apr. 29

Thur., May 11

Sun., May 14
Mon., May 29

Sat., Jun. 10
Sun., Jun. 11
Tue.-Sat., Aug. 8-12
Thur., Aug. 10
Sat. & Sun., Aug. 26-27
Sat., Aug. 26
Sun., Aug. 27
Sat., Sept. 16

Sun.-Sat., Oct. 8-14
Tue., Oct. 10
Tue., Oct. 31

Sun., Nov. 12
Wed., Dec. 13

Seafood Supper 5-7pm
Seafood Supper 5-7pm
Spring Fling Bingo @ 1pm-?
Seafood Supper 5-7pm
Spring Yard Sales 8am-? & BBQ Chicken @ Carnival Field
Golf Tournament @ Shade Mountain Golf Course
Mother’s Day Dinner 11am-1pm
Memorial Day 10am-? Chinese Auction, Pig Roast & BBQ Chicken
2nd Wine Festival 12-5pm @ Field
Mini-Dog Show 9am @ Field
Carnival
Parade @ 6:30pm
Dog Show @ Field
Fish/Shrimp Dinner 4-6pm @ Field
Turkey Dinner 11am-? @ Field
Fall Yard Sale 8am-? & BBQ Chicken @ Field
Fire Prevention Week
Fire Truck Rides 6:30pm-?
Halloween/Safety Open House @ Station 6-8pm
Christmas Cash Bingo @ 1pm-?
Santa Treat 6:30pm-?