President: Rylan Ebright

Vice President: Connor Erdley

Treasurer: Sandy Ebright

Secretary: George Price

Trustees: Kim Ebright, Max Kline, and Terry Polan

Chaplain: Elijah Feltman


Chief 51: Dwayne “Butch” Hackenberg

Chief 52: Scott Reigle

Chief 53: Doug Keefer

Truck Foreman: Melvin King


EMS 51: Paul Yetter

EMS 52: John Stetler

EMS 53: Greg Shaffer

To become a member of the Reliance Hose Company No. 1 complete the document below and submit it to Reliance Hose Company No. 1, 240 E Main St., Middleburg, PA 17842.

RELIANCE HOSE COMPANY NO. 1 Application for Membership